Finding the Story…

Standard

Hi Everybody!! I was asked to guest blog for J. Scott Sharp on his blog, so I decided to write about finding the story, mysterious shotguns and hatchets…Please check it out…

Living in a small rural area, as I do, nothing much changes. Familiar people and places are at every turn until you could probably find your way around blindfolded. Although I’m not from here, I’ve lived here long enough that it’s old hat by now. However, a blogger buddy asked me the other day if I ever get ideas from… (continued here)

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

